لدينا مهندسين استعادة البيانات

العمل الجماعي يجعل أفضل عمل استعادة البيانات!

شركة دولفين للطاقة المعمل البيانات المهندسين استعادة البيانات

نحن مصنع واحد قائم على التكنولوجيا والبائع من أدوات إصلاح الأقراص الصلبة وأدوات استعادة البيانات وسلسلة من الأدوات DFL يتم اختيارهم من قبل المزيد والمزيد من الشركات استعادة البيانات، وشركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والشركات والقطاعات الحكومية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات أسعارها في متناول الجميع، ومراعاة ما بعد دعم تقنية بيع وظائف عمل حقيقية لتعزيز قدرات التعافي من بيانات المستخدمين. ينبغي أن ينسب هذا مما لا شك فيه أن العمل الجاد والبحث والتطوير المستمر في التقنيات وحالات جديدة لاستعادة البيانات واصلاح الأقراص الصلبة.

وترد 7 مهندسين في المجموع حتى الآن في فريق مهندس لدينا والمزيد من المهندسين وخاصة R & D مهندسين لا تزال في طور التوسع ونحن نبحث عن ومناقشة مع أكثر الذين هم على استعداد ليكون في نفس المعسكر لتقديم أدوات استعادة البيانات أكثر قدرة على المنافسة والحلول لمستخدمينا.

المهندسين هي دائما في العمل الجماعي الجيد التفكير معا، بشأن ردود الفعل حول المستخدمين والاقتراحات وإدارة للعمل بها.


سيد قو

سيد قو

سيد قو

كبير المهندسين R & D وأيضا مدرب للشركة؛ لديه خبرة أكثر من 10 سنوات في إصلاح واستعادة البيانات الأقراص الصلبة ويكون الشعور خاصة تكنولوجيات استعادة البيانات الجديدة والحلول في جميع العلامات التجارية الأقراص الصلبة؛ لديه موقف عمل خطير جدا والعزيمة القوية لتبرز من موردين آخرين للإصلاح الأقراص الصلبة وأدوات استعادة البيانات.

السيد تان

السيد تان

السيد تان

واحد من أعضاء مجلس الإدارة والمهندسين R & D الكبرى مع خبرة أكثر من 5 سنوات في مجال استعادة البيانات؛ معظم وقته في البحث والتنقيب في استعادة البيانات المنطقية بما في ذلك الملفات وهيكل التقسيم، نظام الملفات، وقاعدة بيانات SQL، صفائف الغارة accquisition بيانات الطب الشرعي من نظام الرصد؛ هو المسؤول عن تطوير البرمجيات من DFL-DE، DFL-WDII وDFL-DDP.

السيد وو

السيد وو

السيد وو

واحد من أعضاء مجلس الإدارة مع خبرة في تصميم نظام مضمن والتنمية، وحسن وخاصة في تطوير أجهزة USB "على مدى 5 سنوات الثابتة والسائقين PC؛ لديه المهارات المناسبة وبارعون في developping أجهزة ATA ATA القياسية التالية، ونحن قد attibuted مستوى أدوات DFL 'عالية من قطاعات سيئة التعامل مع لجهود السيد وو.

السيد ما

السيد ما

السيد ما

واحد من مهندسي الدعم لDFL-DDP، DFL-WDII وDFL-DE أداة استعادة البيانات؛ مهندس الذكية مع قدرات كبيرة لاستعادة البيانات DIY وأنه في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تعطي لنا مفاجآت في تقديم بعض الحلول استعادة البيانات الجديدة والاقتراحات. إلى جانب دعم تقنية، والسيد ما هو المسؤول عن تصميم بعض أداة استبدال رئيس جديد لمعدل نجاح أعلى.

السيد شام

السيد شام

السيد شام
Has been in hdd repair and data recovery field since 2007 and is one of the developping engineers of DFL-WDII firmware repair tool; has an artful performance on different prevailing data recovery tools in the market; Has a deep level of understanding and research to the hard drive structure, data storage principles and is a fast mover to new technologies.

السيد لياو

السيد لياو

السيد لياو

أحد المهندسين استعادة البيانات R & D الرئيسية التي تقدم دعم لرموز أدوات DFL، والتحقق من رموز، وتحسين رموز لتحسين أداء البرنامج. السيد لياو هو المسؤول عن تطوير DFL-سامسونج أداة إصلاح البرامج الثابتة والعمل في العمل الجماعي جيدة مع جميع المهندسين DFL الأخرى.

السيد تشين

السيد تشين

السيد تشين

مع درجة الماجستير في تصميم الأجهزة الإلكترونية والبرمجة الأجهزة وتصميم الدوائر الأجهزة؛ اختبار وتعديل كافة المكونات الداخلية المدمج في لDFL-DE، DFL-DDP وDFL-WDII وتأكد من أن جميع مكونات الأجهزة تعمل تماما مع برنامج السيطرة على الرموز. هو المسؤول عن تصميم لدينا بكيي المعدات استعادة البيانات مع 8 قنوات.

Qingwei.tech

Our Data Recovery Engineers

Teamwork makes the best data recovery work!

dolphin data lab data recovery engineers

We’re one technology-based manufacturer and seller of hdd repair tools and data recovery tools and the DFL series of tools are selected by more and more data recovery companies, IT companies, enterprises and government IT sectors for their affordable prices, considerate after-sale technique support and real-working functions to enhance users’ data recovery capabilities. This should be¬†undoubtedly¬†attributed to the hard work and ongoing research and development in new data recovery and hdd repair technologies and cases.

7 engineers in total are contained so far in our engineer team and more engineers especially R&D engineers are still in the process of expansion and we are looking for and discussing with more who are willing to be in the same camp to offer more competitive data recovery tools and solutions to our users.

The engineers are always in good teamwork thinking together, concerning about the users’ feedback and suggestions and managing to work them out.


Master Gu

Master Gu

Master Gu

The chief R&D engineer and also boss of the company; has over 10 years’ experience in hdd repair and data recovery and have special sense of new data recovery technologies and solutions in all hdd brands; has very serious working attitude and strong determination to stand out of other suppliers of hdd repair and data recovery tools.

Mr. Tan

Mr. Tan

Mr. Tan

One of the board members and major R&D engineers with over 5 years’ experience in data recovery field; most of his time is in the research and exploration in logical data recovery including file and partition structure, file system, SQL database, raid arrays, forensic data accquisition from monitoring system; is in charge of software upgrade of DFL-DE, DFL-WDII and DFL-DDP.

top
Mr. Wu

Mr. Wu

Mr. Wu

One of the board members with over 5 years’ experience in embedded system design and development, especially good at the development of USB devices’ firmware and PC drivers; Has proper and adept skills in developping ATA devices following ATA standard and we have attibuted DFL tools’ high level of bad sectors handling to Mr. Wu’s efforts.

Mr. Ma

Mr. Ma

Mr. Ma

One of the support engineers for DFL-DDP, DFL-WDII and DFL-DE data recovery tool; Smart engineer with great DIY data recovery capabilities and he can sometimes give us surprises in offering some new data recovery solutions and suggestions. Besides technique support, Mr. Ma is in charge of designing some new head replacement tool for a higher success rate.

top
Mr. Cham

Mr. Cham

Mr. Cham
Has been in hdd repair and data recovery field since 2007 and is one of the developping engineers of DFL-WDII firmware repair tool; has an artful performance on different prevailing data recovery tools in the market; Has a deep level of understanding and research to the hard drive structure, data storage principles and is a fast mover to new technologies.

Mr. Liao

Mr. Liao

Mr. Liao

One of the major R&D data recovery engineers offering codes support to DFL tools, checking codes, improving codes to enhance the software performance. Mr Liao is in charge of the development of DFL-Samsung firmware repair tool and work in good teamwork with all other DFL engineers.

top
Mr. Qin

Mr. Qin

Mr. Qin

With Master’s degree in electronic hardware design, hardware programming and hardware circuit design; testing and modifying all the inner built-in components of the DFL-DE, DFL-DDP and DFL-WDII and make sure all the hardware components work perfectly with the software controlling codes. Is in charge of designing our PCIe data recovery equipment with 8 channels.