فيديو للتدريب: WD الأسود WD800JD النقر رئيس فيكس

$100.00 $80.00

بيع!

فيديو للتدريب: WD الأسود WD800JD النقر رئيس فيكس

هذا الفيديو التدريب عبر الإنترنت وثيقة واحدة يدخل استعادة البيانات الحل الفريد للتلف WD WD800JD أسود محركات النقر.

ضمن هذه دورة على شبكة الإنترنت، يمكن للمستخدمين العثور على خطوات تفصيلية حول كيفية الحصول على البيانات من رؤساء دون إنفاق الكثير من الوقت لشراء العديد من الجهات المانحة وقتل العديد من الجهات المانحة فقط إذا لم يتم خدش ليشتغل. الخدوش طبق الشديدة لا تزال الحالات النافقة حتى الآن.

بعد للمستخدمين شراء هذا بطبيعة الحال، للمستخدمين الحصول على كل الملفات PPT الفيديو و.

هذا هو مشكلة واحدة مشتركة ولكن من الصعب لجميع المهندسين استعادة البيانات لاستعادة البيانات المفقودة من الأقراص الصلبة WD الكافيار الأسود.

هذا النوع من الدافع له عادة 1 و 2 طبق من رؤساء وتحدث عادة، يمكن أن يكون سهلا ولكن فقط بسبب هذا، يصبح من الصعب نظرا لتصميمها خاص رئيس ورؤساء لهما بعض زاوية الإزاحة. من الصعب جدا العثور على القرص الصلب واحد معط الحقيقي لهذا المريض.

وفي كثير من الأحيان نجد محركات الأقراص الصلبة المانحة حتى مع التسمية نفس المعلومات ID، ولكن بعد أن وضعنا رؤساء الجهات المانحة على القرص المريض، ومحركات المريض إبقاء النقر. لهذا النوع من محركات الأقراص، إذا كان يعمل عليها مرارا وتكرارا ولكن دون جدوى، فإنه من السهل لخلق خدوش على صحون وجعل الحالات سوءا، وحتى غير قابل للاسترداد.

HDD ID استخدمت خلال استعادة البيانات دورة تدريبية عبر الإنترنت:

ID HDD:
WD800JD-00M8A1
WD Black
Caviar

 

Qingwei.tech

Video Training: WD Black WD800JD Clicking Head Fix

$100.00 $80.00


Video Training: WD Black WD800JD Clicking Head Fix

This online training video and document introduces one unique data recovery solution for damaged WD black WD800JD clicking drives.

Within this online course, users can find detailed steps on how to get data off the heads without spending a lot of time to buy many donors and kill many donors only if the platters are not scratched. Severe platter scratches are still dead cases so far.

After users buy this course, users get both video and PPT files.

This is one common but difficult problem for all data recovery engineers to recover lost data from WD black Caviar hard drives.

This kind of drive has usually 1 platter and 2 heads, usually speaking, it can be easy but just because of this, it becomes difficult due to its special head design and the two heads have some offset angle. It’s very difficult to find one real donor hard drive for this patient.

Many times we find the donor hard drives with even the same label ID information, but after we put the donor heads onto the patient drive, the patient drives keep clicking. For this kind of drives, if working on them repeatedly without success, it’s easy to create scratches on the platters and making cases worse and even unrecoverable.

HDD ID used during the online data recovery training course:

WD Black



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Video Training: WD Black WD800JD Clicking Head Fix”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Products