Голова и блюдо Своп Pro. Стандарт

$550.00 $399.00

Распродажа!

Голова и блюдо Своп Pro. Стандарт

Note: Dolphin team has released the most complete head platter swap and clean tools: Dolphin Head and Platter Swap and Clean Suite.Pro and this tool can completely replace the Head and Platter Swap Pro.Standard.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание: Глава И блюдо Своп Pro.Standard не исправит все свои случаи или поддерживать все жесткие диски, скорость успех приходит от того, кто в использовании, как использовать и качество доноров в использовании. Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что это то, что вам действительно нужно, прежде чем купить.

Видео: руководитель и блюдо Обмен Pro. Стандарт

Глава И блюдо Своп Pro. Стандартный является одним профессиональным и высокой точности производится замена головки жесткого диска и блюдо подкачки инструмент. Это один расширенный голова и блюдо подкачки инструмент, используемый в квалифицированных чистый номер случаях восстановления данных. Если вы новичок в области восстановления данных, этот инструмент поможет вам практиковать головы и блюда своп легко и, если вы уже находитесь в области восстановления данных и предоставления услуг физические восстановления данных, этот инструмент помогает для улучшения физического показатель успеха восстановления данных.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание: У нас есть один обновленную версию этой головы и блюдо подкачки pro.standard и это голова и блюдо подкачки профи. Улучшенная версия который имеет значительное улучшение на блюде обменников.

Для того, чтобы повысить скорость успеха голова и блюдо подкачки, мы выпустили одну новую замену головки инструмент-HDD Глава Комбс Pro. Этот инструмент профессионально разработаны, чтобы отделить головы для обеспеченного замены. Пользователи купить Head и блюда Переключить Pro.Standard обычно покупают HDD Глава Комбс Pro вместе и лучший выбор Руководитель и блюдо Своп Пакет 2 который помогает пользователям получить все необходимые головы и блюдо своп компоненты и сэкономить деньги.

Физические компоненты, входящие в головы и блюдо своп Pro.

Руководитель и блюдо операции СВОП консоли

голова блюдо замены-операция-консоли

голова блюдо замены-про-стандарт-2

Эта операция консоль головы и блюде подкачки профи. проста в использовании, чтобы установить либо 2,5 "или 3,5" жесткие диски и правильно зафиксировать их так, чтобы чистые инженеры номер способны разобрать жесткие диски стабильно и безопасно. Есть пожалуйста, помните крошечный ошибку или несчастный случай в открытии диски могут повредить головы или поцарапать чувствительные пластины и Ваши данные будут навсегда.

2.5 "и 3.5" HDD блюдо Теплообменники

HDD-ассорти держатели

своп-пластин

3,5-блюдо-держатель

В Head и блюдо Своп Pro., Там уже четыре пластин теплообменников, два для 2,5 "портативный жесткий диск и два для 3,5" пластин жестких дисков. Мы улучшили дизайн теплообменников и он способен лучше защитить пластины от загрязнения и пользователи удобнее поменять жесткие диски с высокой вероятностью успеха, сохраняя выравнивание пластин.

Магнит Remover

иглы нос плоскогубцы-

Когда вы используете магнит для снятия, пожалуйста, убедитесь, что вы используете его правильно, прикоснувшись со стороны верхней магнита вместо вертикальной прикосновения.

Винт Remover Toolkit

HDD Пыль Remover

Пинцет

Чистые перчатки Room

Какого рода дела восстановления физических данных может голова и блюдо про. использовать для крепления?

Руководитель и блюдо Своп Pro используется в основном для обработки HDD внутри компонентов повреждения:

  1. В R / W головки частично или полностью разрушены и не технологии восстановления данных, за исключением свопа не может быть использован, чтобы исправить ущерб и восстановить потерянные данные;
  2. В R / W руководители физически только для чтения (Обратите внимание, здесь: Когда есть повреждение параметров глава адаптивных, руководители могут быть прочитаны только слишком, если этот происходит, мы обычно не нуждаются, чтобы открыть диск, но редактирование головной адаптивный Параметры является лучшим выбором), и никакие другие технологии восстановления данных не может быть использован, чтобы исправить это и восстановить потерянные данные;
  3. Двигатель HDD застряли и HDD прекращает вращаться вверх или принимая захват, разрушение или короткое замыкание фаз двигателя;
  4. Нажатие HDD благодаря возглавить ущерб, руководители могут быть наклонен или главы застряли в пластинах, или руководители припарковать из стоянки, и т.д.;
  5. Иногда это также необходимо обрабатывать некоторые тонут и сожженные жесткие диски, эти диски должны быть открыты, очищены и попытался поменять головы или пластин;
  6. Поврежденные предусилитель-коммутатор чип.

Чистый восстановления данных номеров не один легкая работа восстановления данных, потому что вы должны, по крайней мере собственный одна чистые скамейки и есть хороший опыт в головном и блюде свопа. Вы никогда не должны прекратить заниматься головы и блюда своп, если вы продолжите восстановления данных бизнес. Это поможет вам понять больше о структуре ГНБ, а также помочь с вашим восстановления данных повышения квалификации.


Глава Запасные Советы и примеры (для пользователей):

1, WD замены головки Case Study;
2,Samsung Испытано HDD пациентов и доноров HDDдля замены головки;
3,Western Digital и Seagate Испытано Пациент жесткие диски и жесткие диски Доноровдля замены головки;
4,Toshiba испытания пациентов и доноров жесткие диски для замены головки;
5, Блюдо царапинам Обсуждение и советы;
6, Seagate HDD модели-Heads-Platters;
7, WD HDD Модели-подносы-Heads.

Кроме того, вы можете просматривать больше о нашей расширенный головы и блюдо своп учебные курсы здесь.

Qingwei.tech

Head and Platter Swap Pro. Standard

$550.00 $399.00

Sale!

Head and Platter Swap Pro. Standard

5.00 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings
(2 customer reviews)

Note: There’re copies of this head and platter swap tool in the market at a lower price but their quality and support cannot be guaranteed at all and are discounted too. Users can get full support from our official support forum: http://forum.dolphindatalab.com/forum-17.html

Please also note: The Head And Platter Swap Pro.Standard won’t fix all your cases or support all hdds, success rate comes from who to use, how to use and the donor quality to use. Please make sure this is what you really need before you buy.

Video: Head and Platter Swap Pro. Standard

Head And Platter Swap Pro. Standard is one professional and high-precision manufactured hard drive head replacement and platter swap tool. This is one advanced head and platter swap tool used in qualified clean room data recovery cases. If you’re new to data recovery field, this tool helps you to practice head and platter swap easily and if you are already in data recovery field and offering physical data recovery services, this tool helps to enhance your physical data recovery success rate.

Please note: We have one upgraded version of this head and platter swap pro.standard and it’s the head and platter swap pro. advanced version which has major improvement on the platter exchangers.

In order to enhance the head and platter swap success rate, we have released one new head replacement tool-HDD Head Combs Pro. This tool is professionally designed to separate the heads for a secured replacement. Users buy Head And Platter Swap Pro.Standard usually buy HDD Head Combs Pro together and the best choice is the Head and Platter Swap Package 2 which helps users get all the necessary head and platter swap components and save money.

Physical Components Included in Head and Platter Swap Pro.

Head and Platter Swap Operation Console

head-platter-swap-operation-console

head-platter-swap-pro-standard-2

This operation console of head and platter swap pro. is easy to use to install either 2.5″ or 3.5″ hard drives and properly fix them so that clean room engineers are able to disassemble the hard drives stably and safely.  Do please remember a tiny mistake or accident in opening the drives may damage the heads or scratch the sensitive platters and your data will be gone forever.

2.5″ and 3.5″ HDD Platter Exchangers

hdd-platter-holders

swap-platters

3.5-platter-holder

Within Head and Platter Swap Pro., there’re four platter exchangers, two for 2.5″ laptop HDD and two for 3.5″ hard drives’ platters. We have improved the design of the exchangers and it is able to better protect the platters from being contaminated  and users are more convenient to swap the platters with higher success rate by keeping the alignment of platters.

Magnet Remover

needle-nose-pliers

When you are using the magnet remover, please make sure you use it correctly by touching from the side of the top magnet instead of vertical touching.

Screw Remover Toolkit

HDD Dust Remover

Tweezers

Clean Room Gloves

What kind of physical data recovery cases can the head and platter pro. be used to fix?

Head and Platter Swap Pro is mainly used to handle hdd inside components damage:

  1. The R/W heads are partially or totally damaged and no data recovery technologies except a swap can be used to fix the damage and recover the lost data;
  2. The R/W heads are physically read only(Please note here: When there’s damage to the head adaptive parameters, the heads can be read only too if this one happens, we usually don’t need to open the drive but editing the head adaptive parameters is a better choice) and no other data recovery technologies can be used to fix it and recover the lost data;
  3. HDD motor stuck and the hdd stops spinning up or bearing seizure, breakage or short-circuit of motor phases;
  4. Clicking HDD due to head damage, the heads may be bent down or the heads are stuck to the platters, or the heads park out of the parking area, etc;
  5. Sometimes it’s also necessary to handle some drown and burnt hard drives, these drives need to be opened, cleaned and tried to swap the heads or platters;
  6. Damaged preamplifier-commutator chip.

Clean room data recovery is not one easy data recovery job because you need to at least own one clean bench and have good experience in head and platter swap. You should never stop practicing head and platter swap if you continue your data recovery business. It helps you understand more about the hdd structure and also help with  your data recovery skills improvement.


Head Replacement Tips and Case Studies(For users only):

1, WD Head Replacement Case Study;
2,Samsung Tested Patient HDD and Donor HDD for head replacement;
3,Western Digital and Seagate Tested Patient HDDs and Donor HDDs for head replacement;
4,Toshiba tested patient and donor HDDs for head replacement;
5, Platter Scratch Discussion & Tips;
6, Seagate HDD Models-Heads-Platters;
7, WD HDD Models-Platters-Heads.

Besides, you can view more about our advanced head and platter swap training courses here.

2 reviews for Head and Platter Swap Pro. Standard

  1. 5 out of 5

    :

    Also clean room clothes, shoes covers, trousers, etc. If you can offer all these together?

  2. 5 out of 5

    :

    is it possible you can add one amplifier into this package? that can be useful during our soldering work.

Add a review