Kopf und Platter Swap Pro. Standard

$550.00 $399.00

Sale!

Kopf und Platter Swap Pro. Standard

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings

Note: Dolphin team has released the most complete head platter swap and clean tools: Dolphin Head and Platter Swap and Clean Suite.Pro and this tool can completely replace the Head and Platter Swap Pro.Standard.

Bitte beachten Sie auch: der Kopf und Platter Swap Pro.Standard werden alle Ihre Fälle nicht reparieren oder unterstützen alle Festplatten, Erfolgsquote, die kommt aus zu bedienen, wie Sie und die Geber Qualität zu bedienen. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, das ist, was Sie wirklich brauchen, bevor Sie kaufen.

Video: Kopf und Platter Swap Pro. Standard

Kopf und Platter Swap Pro. Standard ist eine professionelle und hochpräzise gefertigt Festplatte Kopfaustausch und die Platten Swap-Tool. Dies ist einer fortgeschrittenen Kopf-Platte-Swap-Werkzeug in qualifizierten Reinraum Datenwiederherstellung Fällen verwendet. Wenn Sie neu in Bereich Datenrettung sind, hilft dieses Tool, um den Kopf und die Platten Swap leicht zu üben und, wenn Sie bereits in Bereich Datenrettung und Datenwiederherstellung bietet physikalische hilft dieses Tool, um Ihre körperliche Wiederherstellung von Daten Erfolgsquote zu erhöhen.

Bitte beachten Sie: Wir haben eine aktualisierte Version von diesem Kopf und die Platten Swap pro.standard und es ist das Kopf und Platte Swap-Profi. erweiterte Version das hat erhebliche Verbesserung gegenüber den Plattenteller Tauscher.

Um den Kopf und die Platten Swap-Erfolgsquote zu verbessern, haben wir eine neue Kopfaustausch freigegeben WerkzeugFestplattenkopf Combs Pro. Dieses Tool wird professionell entworfen, um die Köpfe für eine gesicherte Ersatz trennen. Nutzer kaufen Kopf und Platter Swap Pro.Standard Regel kaufen HDD Leiter Combs Pro zusammen und die beste Wahl ist die Kopf und Platter Swap Paket 2 mit Hilfe derer Benutzer erhalten alle notwendigen Kopf und Platte Swap-Komponenten und Geld sparen.

Die physischen Komponenten in Kopf-und Platter Swap Pro inklusive.

Kopf und Platter Swap-Bedienpult

Kopf-Platte-Swap-Betrieb-Konsole

Kopf-Platte-swap-pro-Standard-2

Diese Operation Konsole von Kopf-und Plattenteller-Swap-Profi. ist einfach zu bedienen, um entweder 2,5 "oder 3,5"-Festplatten installieren und richtig befestigen Sie sie so, dass der Zimmer Ingenieure sauber sind in der Lage, die Festplatten stabil und sicher zu zerlegen. Sie denken Sie bitte daran einen kleinen Fehler oder Unfall beim Öffnen der Laufwerke können die Köpfe beschädigen oder zerkratzen die empfindlichen Platten und Ihre Daten werden für immer verschwunden sein.

2,5 "und 3,5" Festplatte Platter Exchangers

hdd-Platter-Halter

Swap-Platten

3,5-Platter-Halter

Innerhalb Kopf-und Platter Swap Pro., Dort sind vier Teller Tauscher, zwei 2,5 "-Festplatte und zwei Laptops für 3,5" Festplatten "Platten. Wir haben das Design der Wärmetauscher verbessert und es ist in der Lage, besser zu schützen, die Platten kontaminiert und Benutzer sind bequemer, die Platten mit höheren Erfolgsrate, indem sie die Ausrichtung der Platten zu tauschen.

Magnet-Entferner

Spitzzange

Wenn Sie mit dem Magnet-Entferner sind, stellen Sie bitte sicher, dass Sie es richtig, indem Sie von der Seite des oberen Magneten statt vertikal berühren zu verwenden.

Schraube Remover Toolkit

HDD Staubentferner

Pinzette

Reinraum-Handschuhe

Welche Art von physikalischen Daten-Recovery-Fällen kann der Kopf und die Platten Profi. verwendet werden, um zu beheben?

Kopf und Platter Swap Pro wird hauptsächlich verwendet, um die Festplatte in Komponenten Schäden zu behandeln:

  1. Die R / W-Köpfe sind ganz oder teilweise beschädigt, und keine Daten-Recovery-Technologien außer einem Swap kann verwendet werden, um den Schaden zu beheben und die verlorenen Daten werden;
  2. Die R / W-Köpfe sind physikalisch nur lesen (Bitte beachten Sie, hier: Wenn es Schäden an den Kopf adaptiven Parameter, können die Köpfe nur zu, wenn diese eine passiert, gelesen werden, in der Regel brauchen wir nicht, um das Laufwerk zu öffnen, aber die Bearbeitung der Kopf adaptive Parameter ist eine bessere Wahl) und keine anderen Daten-Recovery-Technologien können verwendet werden, um es zu beheben und die verlorenen Daten werden;
  3. HDD Motor stecken und die Festplatte nicht mehr dreht sich oder Lagerbeschlagnahme, Bruch oder Kurzschluss der Motorphasen;
  4. Klick HDD wegen Schäden Kopf, können die Köpfe unten gebogen werden oder die Köpfe der Platten stecken, oder die Köpfe aus der Parkbereich, etc. parken;
  5. Manchmal ist es auch notwendig, einige ertrinken und verbrannt Festplatten umgehen, müssen diese Laufwerke geöffnet, gereinigt und versucht, die Köpfe oder Platten zu tauschen;
  6. Beschädigt Vorverstärker-Kollektor-Chip.

Reinraum-Datenrettung ist nicht eine einfache Datenwiederherstellung Job, weil Sie brauchen, um zumindest eine eigene saubere Bank und haben gute Erfahrungen im Kopf und die Plattentausch. Sie sollten nie aufhören zu praktizieren Kopf und Platte Swap, wenn Sie Ihre Daten-Recovery-Unternehmen weiter. Es hilft Ihnen, zu verstehen, mehr über die Struktur und die hdd auch helfen, mit Ihren Daten-Recovery-Fähigkeiten verbessert werden.


Head Ersatz Tipps und Case Studies (für Anwender):

1, WD Head Ersatz Case Study;
2,Samsung HDD Getestet Patient und Spender HDDfür Kopf-Ersatz;
3,Western Digital und Seagate-Festplatten getestet Patient und Spender HDDsfür Kopf-Ersatz;
4,Toshiba getestet Patienten und Spender HDDs für Kopfaustausch;
5, Platter Scratch Diskussion & Tipps;
6, Seagate HDD-Modelle Heads-Platters;
7, WD HDD-Modelle Platters-Heads.

Außerdem können Sie mehr über unsere anzuzeigen fortgeschrittenen Kopf-Platte-Swap-Schulungen Hier.

Qingwei.tech

Head and Platter Swap Pro. Standard

$550.00 $399.00

Sale!

Head and Platter Swap Pro. Standard

5.00 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings
(2 customer reviews)

Note: There’re copies of this head and platter swap tool in the market at a lower price but their quality and support cannot be guaranteed at all and are discounted too. Users can get full support from our official support forum: http://forum.dolphindatalab.com/forum-17.html

Please also note: The Head And Platter Swap Pro.Standard won’t fix all your cases or support all hdds, success rate comes from who to use, how to use and the donor quality to use. Please make sure this is what you really need before you buy.

Video: Head and Platter Swap Pro. Standard

Head And Platter Swap Pro. Standard is one professional and high-precision manufactured hard drive head replacement and platter swap tool. This is one advanced head and platter swap tool used in qualified clean room data recovery cases. If you’re new to data recovery field, this tool helps you to practice head and platter swap easily and if you are already in data recovery field and offering physical data recovery services, this tool helps to enhance your physical data recovery success rate.

Please note: We have one upgraded version of this head and platter swap pro.standard and it’s the head and platter swap pro. advanced version which has major improvement on the platter exchangers.

In order to enhance the head and platter swap success rate, we have released one new head replacement tool-HDD Head Combs Pro. This tool is professionally designed to separate the heads for a secured replacement. Users buy Head And Platter Swap Pro.Standard usually buy HDD Head Combs Pro together and the best choice is the Head and Platter Swap Package 2 which helps users get all the necessary head and platter swap components and save money.

Physical Components Included in Head and Platter Swap Pro.

Head and Platter Swap Operation Console

head-platter-swap-operation-console

head-platter-swap-pro-standard-2

This operation console of head and platter swap pro. is easy to use to install either 2.5″ or 3.5″ hard drives and properly fix them so that clean room engineers are able to disassemble the hard drives stably and safely.  Do please remember a tiny mistake or accident in opening the drives may damage the heads or scratch the sensitive platters and your data will be gone forever.

2.5″ and 3.5″ HDD Platter Exchangers

hdd-platter-holders

swap-platters

3.5-platter-holder

Within Head and Platter Swap Pro., there’re four platter exchangers, two for 2.5″ laptop HDD and two for 3.5″ hard drives’ platters. We have improved the design of the exchangers and it is able to better protect the platters from being contaminated  and users are more convenient to swap the platters with higher success rate by keeping the alignment of platters.

Magnet Remover

needle-nose-pliers

When you are using the magnet remover, please make sure you use it correctly by touching from the side of the top magnet instead of vertical touching.

Screw Remover Toolkit

HDD Dust Remover

Tweezers

Clean Room Gloves

What kind of physical data recovery cases can the head and platter pro. be used to fix?

Head and Platter Swap Pro is mainly used to handle hdd inside components damage:

  1. The R/W heads are partially or totally damaged and no data recovery technologies except a swap can be used to fix the damage and recover the lost data;
  2. The R/W heads are physically read only(Please note here: When there’s damage to the head adaptive parameters, the heads can be read only too if this one happens, we usually don’t need to open the drive but editing the head adaptive parameters is a better choice) and no other data recovery technologies can be used to fix it and recover the lost data;
  3. HDD motor stuck and the hdd stops spinning up or bearing seizure, breakage or short-circuit of motor phases;
  4. Clicking HDD due to head damage, the heads may be bent down or the heads are stuck to the platters, or the heads park out of the parking area, etc;
  5. Sometimes it’s also necessary to handle some drown and burnt hard drives, these drives need to be opened, cleaned and tried to swap the heads or platters;
  6. Damaged preamplifier-commutator chip.

Clean room data recovery is not one easy data recovery job because you need to at least own one clean bench and have good experience in head and platter swap. You should never stop practicing head and platter swap if you continue your data recovery business. It helps you understand more about the hdd structure and also help with  your data recovery skills improvement.


Head Replacement Tips and Case Studies(For users only):

1, WD Head Replacement Case Study;
2,Samsung Tested Patient HDD and Donor HDD for head replacement;
3,Western Digital and Seagate Tested Patient HDDs and Donor HDDs for head replacement;
4,Toshiba tested patient and donor HDDs for head replacement;
5, Platter Scratch Discussion & Tips;
6, Seagate HDD Models-Heads-Platters;
7, WD HDD Models-Platters-Heads.

Besides, you can view more about our advanced head and platter swap training courses here.

2 reviews for Head and Platter Swap Pro. Standard

  1. 5 out of 5

    :

    Also clean room clothes, shoes covers, trousers, etc. If you can offer all these together?

  2. 5 out of 5

    :

    is it possible you can add one amplifier into this package? that can be useful during our soldering work.

Add a review