Голова и блюдо Обмен Pro. Продвинутый

$680.00 $550.00

Распродажа!

Голова и блюдо Обмен Pro. Продвинутый

Note: Dolphin team has released the most complete head platter swap and clean tools: Dolphin Head and Platter Swap and Clean Suite.Pro and this tool can completely replace the Head and Platter Swap Pro.Advanced.

Please note: The Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced won’t fix all your cases or support all hdds, success rate comes from who to use, how to use and the donor quality to use. Please make sure this
is what you really need before you buy.

Руководитель и блюда Обмен Pro.Advanced расширенная и обновленная версияРуководитель и блюда Обмен Pro.Standard. Обе версии содержит ту же категорию и количество физических компонентов. Пользователи могут читать стандартную версию для более подробной информации о физических компонентов, включенных.

Видео:

Руководитель и блюда Сменный Pro.Advanced делает большое улучшение на голове и блюде подкачки PRO. Стандарт для ключевого физического компонента включены в пакет пластину обменников. Два 2,5 "и два 3,5" блюде обменники будут обновлены для пользователей, чтобы поменять местами пластин легче с большей безопасности. Таким образом, разница между стандартной версией и продвинутой версией на блюде обменников.

Голова и блюдо Сменный Pro.Advanced превосходно работает с Глава HDD расчески про. за большой вероятностью успеха замены головы и блюде своп, включая рассеянный обмен пластин. Люди покупают голову и блюдо Сменный Pro.Advanced обычно покупают HDD Глава гребни Pro вместе и лучший выбор этоГолова и блюдо Сменный Пакет 3который помогает пользователям получить все необходимые компоненты головы и блюдо своп и сэкономить деньги.

Что входит в голову и блюдо Сменный Pro.Advanced?

  1. Голова и блюдо Сменный Операция консоли, 1 шт;
  2. 2.5 "блюдо обменники, 2 шт;
  3. 3.5 "блюдо обменники, 2 шт;
  4. Магнит для удаления, 1 шт;
  5. Винт для снятия Toolkit, 1 шт;
  6. HDD Пыль Remover, 1 шт;
  7. Пинцет, 1 шт;
  8. Чистые перчатки комната, 1 пара

Головные замены Советы и примеры (только для пользователей):

1, WD Глава Замена Пример;
2,Samsung Проверено HDD пациентов и доноров HDDдля замены головки;
3,Western Digital и Seagate Проверено пациенте жестких дисков и жестких дисков доноровдля замены головки;
4,Toshiba проходят пациентов и доноров для замены жестких дисков головы;
5, Блюдо царапинам Обсуждение и советы;
6, Seagate HDD Модели-Heads-Platters;
7, WD HDD Модели-пластин-главы.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание: все эти HDD ремонт инструменты, используемые для головы подкачки и блюде своп должен быть оснащен чистой комнаты и по крайней мере пользователи должны иметь какой-то квалифицированного чистом столе, чтобы предложить услуги физической восстановления данных.

Qingwei.tech

Head and Platter Swap Pro. Advanced

$680.00 $550.00


Head and Platter Swap Pro. Advanced

5 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings

Please note: The Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced won’t fix all your cases or support all hdds, success rate comes from who to use, how to use and the donor quality to use. Please make sure this is what you really need before you buy.

Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced is the advanced and upgraded version of Head And Platter Swap Pro.Standard. Both versions contains the same category and number of physical components. Users can read the standard version for more details about the physical components included.


Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced makes a great improvement on head and platter swap pro. standard for the key physical component included in the package-platter exchangers. The two 2.5″ and two 3.5″ platter exchangers are upgraded for users to swap the platters more easily with better security control. So the difference between standard version and advanced version is on the platter exchangers.

Head and Platter Swap Pro.Advanced is excellently working with the HDD head combs pro. for high success rate of head replacement and platter swap, including multiple platters exchange. Users buy Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced usually buy HDD Head Combs Pro together and the best choice is the Head and Platter Swap Package 3 which helps users get all the necessary head and platter swap components and save money.

What is included in Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced?

  1. Head and Platter Swap Operation Console, 1 piece;
  2. 2.5″ Platter Exchangers, 2 pieces;
  3. 3.5″ Platter Exchangers, 2 pieces;
  4. Magnet Remover, 1 piece;
  5. Screw Remover Toolkit, 1 piece;
  6. HDD Dust Remover, 1 piece;
  7. Tweezers, 1 piece;
  8. Clean Room Gloves, 1 pair

Head Replacement Tips and Case Studies(For users only):

1, WD Head Replacement Case Study;
2,Samsung Tested Patient HDD and Donor HDD for head replacement;
3,Western Digital and Seagate Tested Patient HDDs and Donor HDDs for head replacement;
4,Toshiba tested patient and donor HDDs for head replacement;
5, Platter Scratch Discussion & Tips;
6, Seagate HDD Models-Heads-Platters;
7, WD HDD Models-Platters-Heads.

Please note: all these hdd repair tools used for head swap and platter swap should be equipped with a clean room environment and at least users need to have some kind of qualified clean bench in order to offer physical data recovery services.

Related Products