رئيس وطبق مبادله برو. متقدم

$680.00 $550.00

بيع!

رئيس وطبق مبادله برو. متقدم

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings

Note: Dolphin team has released the most complete head platter swap and clean tools: Dolphin Head and Platter Swap and Clean Suite.Pro and this tool can completely replace the Head and Platter Swap Pro.Advanced.

Please note: The Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced won’t fix all your cases or support all hdds, success rate comes from who to use, how to use and the donor quality to use. Please make sure this
is what you really need before you buy.

رئيس وطبق جسم Pro.Advanced هو نسخة مطورة ومحسنة منرئيس وطبق Pro.Standard علوي قابل للتغيير. كلا الإصدارين يحتوي على نفس الفئة وعدد من المكونات المادية. يمكن للمستخدمين قراءة النسخة القياسية لمزيد من التفاصيل حول المكونات المادية المدرجة.

الفيديو:

رئيس وطبق جسم Pro.Advanced يجعل تحسن كبير على الرأس وطبق الموالية المبادلة. القياسية للمكون المادي الرئيسية المدرجة في المبادلات حزمة طبق. وهما 2.5 "واثنين من 3.5" تتم ترقية المبادلات طبق للمستخدمين لتبادل صحون بسهولة أكبر مع السيطرة الأمنية أفضل. وبالتالي فإن الفرق بين النسخة القياسية والنسخة المتقدمة على المبادلات طبق.

Pro.Advanced الرأس وطبق مبادله يعمل بشكل ممتاز مع رئيس HDD أمشاط للمحترفين. لارتفاع نسبة نجاح استبدال الرأس والمبادلة طبق، بما في ذلك أطباق متعددة الصرف. للمستخدمين شراء رئيس وطبق جسم Pro.Advanced عادة شراء HDD رئيس كومز برو معا، والخيار الأفضل هورئيس وطبق جسم حزمة 3التي تساعد المستخدمين على الحصول على كل رئيس والمكونات اللازمة مبادلة طبق وتوفير المال.

ما هو مدرج في الرأس وطبق جسم Pro.Advanced؟

  1. رئيس وحدة طبق علوي قابل للتشغيل، قطعة 1؛
  2. 2.5 "المبادلات طبق، 2 قطعة؛
  3. 3.5 "المبادلات طبق، 2 قطعة؛
  4. مزيل المغناطيس، 1 قطعة؛
  5. المسمار المزيل أدوات، قطعة 1؛
  6. HDD الغبار مزيل، 1 قطعة؛
  7. ملاقط، 1 قطعة؛
  8. قفازات نظيفة غرفة، 1 زوج

نصائح استبدال الرأس ودراسات حالة (بالنسبة للمستخدمين فقط):

WD رئيس دراسة حالة استبدال;
2,سامسونج اختبار الأقراص الصلبة والأقراص الصلبة المانحة المريضلاستبدال رئيس؛
3,ويسترن ديجيتال سيجيت واختبار محركات الأقراص الصلبة محركات الأقراص الصلبة المريض والجهات المانحةلاستبدال رئيس؛
4,اختبار توشيبا المريض والجهات المانحة لاستبدال محركات الأقراص الصلبة الرأس;
5, طبق خدش مناقشة ونصائح;
6, سيجيت HDD نماذج رؤساء-الأطباق;
7, WD HDD نماذج الأطباق رؤساء-.

يرجى ملاحظة: يجب أن تكون مجهزة كل هذه الأدوات إصلاح الأقراص الصلبة المستخدمة لمبادلة الرأس والمبادلة طبق مع بيئة غرفة نظيفة والمستخدمين على الأقل في حاجة الى نوع من مقاعد البدلاء النظيفة المؤهلين من أجل تقديم خدمات استعادة البيانات الفعلية.

Qingwei.tech

Head and Platter Swap Pro. Advanced

$680.00 $550.00


Head and Platter Swap Pro. Advanced

5 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings

Please note: The Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced won’t fix all your cases or support all hdds, success rate comes from who to use, how to use and the donor quality to use. Please make sure this is what you really need before you buy.

Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced is the advanced and upgraded version of Head And Platter Swap Pro.Standard. Both versions contains the same category and number of physical components. Users can read the standard version for more details about the physical components included.


Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced makes a great improvement on head and platter swap pro. standard for the key physical component included in the package-platter exchangers. The two 2.5″ and two 3.5″ platter exchangers are upgraded for users to swap the platters more easily with better security control. So the difference between standard version and advanced version is on the platter exchangers.

Head and Platter Swap Pro.Advanced is excellently working with the HDD head combs pro. for high success rate of head replacement and platter swap, including multiple platters exchange. Users buy Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced usually buy HDD Head Combs Pro together and the best choice is the Head and Platter Swap Package 3 which helps users get all the necessary head and platter swap components and save money.

What is included in Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced?

  1. Head and Platter Swap Operation Console, 1 piece;
  2. 2.5″ Platter Exchangers, 2 pieces;
  3. 3.5″ Platter Exchangers, 2 pieces;
  4. Magnet Remover, 1 piece;
  5. Screw Remover Toolkit, 1 piece;
  6. HDD Dust Remover, 1 piece;
  7. Tweezers, 1 piece;
  8. Clean Room Gloves, 1 pair

Head Replacement Tips and Case Studies(For users only):

1, WD Head Replacement Case Study;
2,Samsung Tested Patient HDD and Donor HDD for head replacement;
3,Western Digital and Seagate Tested Patient HDDs and Donor HDDs for head replacement;
4,Toshiba tested patient and donor HDDs for head replacement;
5, Platter Scratch Discussion & Tips;
6, Seagate HDD Models-Heads-Platters;
7, WD HDD Models-Platters-Heads.

Please note: all these hdd repair tools used for head swap and platter swap should be equipped with a clean room environment and at least users need to have some kind of qualified clean bench in order to offer physical data recovery services.

Related Products