Tête et Platter Swap Pro. Avancé

$680.00 $550.00

Vente!

Tête et Platter Swap Pro. Avancé

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings

Note: Dolphin team has released the most complete head platter swap and clean tools: Dolphin Head and Platter Swap and Clean Suite.Pro and this tool can completely replace the Head and Platter Swap Pro.Advanced.

Please note: The Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced won’t fix all your cases or support all hdds, success rate comes from who to use, how to use and the donor quality to use. Please make sure this
is what you really need before you buy.

Tête et Platter Swap Pro.Advanced est la version avancée et améliorée duTête et Platter Swap Pro.Standard. Les deux versions contiennent la même catégorie et le nombre de composants physiques. Les utilisateurs peuvent lire la version standard pour plus de détails sur les composants physiques inclus.

Vidéo:

Tête et Platter Swap Pro.Advanced fait une grande amélioration sur la tête et plateau échange pro. standard pour la composante physique clé inclus dans les échangeurs paquet-plateau. Les deux 2.5 "et deux 3.5" échangeurs de plateau sont mis à niveau pour les utilisateurs d'échanger les plateaux plus facilement avec un meilleur contrôle de la sécurité. Donc, la différence entre la version standard et la version avancée est sur les échangeurs de plateau.

Tête et Platter Swap Pro.Advanced est très bien travailler avec le Tête du disque dur peignes pro. pour le taux de réussite élevé de remplacement de la tête et du plat swap, y compris l'échange de plusieurs plateaux. Les utilisateurs achètent Tête et Platter Swap Pro.Advanced généralement acheter HDD chef Combs Pro ensemble et le meilleur choix est leTête et Platter Swap Forfait 3qui aide les utilisateurs obtiennent tous la tête nécessaire et plateau échanger des composants et économiser de l'argent.

Ce qui est inclus dans Tête et Platter Swap Pro.Advanced?

  1. Tête et Platter Swap Fonctionnement de la console, 1 pièce;
  2. 2.5 "échangeurs de Plateau, 2 pièces;
  3. 3.5 "échangeurs de Plateau, 2 pièces;
  4. Aimant Remover, 1 pièce;
  5. Vis Remover Toolkit, 1 pièce;
  6. HDD dépoussiéreur, 1 pièce;
  7. Pince à épiler, 1 pièce;
  8. Gants de salle blanche, 1 paire

Conseils de remplacement de la tête et des études de cas (pour les utilisateurs seulement):

1, WD chef Étude de cas de remplacement;
2,HDD Samsung patients Testé et donateurs HDDpour le remplacement de la tête;
3,Western Digital et Seagate Testé disques durs et les disques durs des patients donateurspour le remplacement de la tête;
4,Toshiba testé patients et donateurs disques durs pour le remplacement de la tête;
5, Platter Scratch Discussion & Conseils;
6, Seagate HDD Models-chefs-Plateaux;
7, WD disque dur Models-Plateaux-têtes.

S'il vous plaît noter: tous ces outils hdd de réparation utilisés pour le swap de la tête et du plat échange doivent être équipés d'un environnement propre et au moins les utilisateurs ont besoin d'avoir une sorte de banc de nettoyage qualifié, afin d'offrir des services de récupération de données physiques.

Qingwei.tech

Head and Platter Swap Pro. Advanced

$680.00 $550.00


Head and Platter Swap Pro. Advanced

5 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings

Please note: The Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced won’t fix all your cases or support all hdds, success rate comes from who to use, how to use and the donor quality to use. Please make sure this is what you really need before you buy.

Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced is the advanced and upgraded version of Head And Platter Swap Pro.Standard. Both versions contains the same category and number of physical components. Users can read the standard version for more details about the physical components included.


Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced makes a great improvement on head and platter swap pro. standard for the key physical component included in the package-platter exchangers. The two 2.5″ and two 3.5″ platter exchangers are upgraded for users to swap the platters more easily with better security control. So the difference between standard version and advanced version is on the platter exchangers.

Head and Platter Swap Pro.Advanced is excellently working with the HDD head combs pro. for high success rate of head replacement and platter swap, including multiple platters exchange. Users buy Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced usually buy HDD Head Combs Pro together and the best choice is the Head and Platter Swap Package 3 which helps users get all the necessary head and platter swap components and save money.

What is included in Head And Platter Swap Pro.Advanced?

  1. Head and Platter Swap Operation Console, 1 piece;
  2. 2.5″ Platter Exchangers, 2 pieces;
  3. 3.5″ Platter Exchangers, 2 pieces;
  4. Magnet Remover, 1 piece;
  5. Screw Remover Toolkit, 1 piece;
  6. HDD Dust Remover, 1 piece;
  7. Tweezers, 1 piece;
  8. Clean Room Gloves, 1 pair

Head Replacement Tips and Case Studies(For users only):

1, WD Head Replacement Case Study;
2,Samsung Tested Patient HDD and Donor HDD for head replacement;
3,Western Digital and Seagate Tested Patient HDDs and Donor HDDs for head replacement;
4,Toshiba tested patient and donor HDDs for head replacement;
5, Platter Scratch Discussion & Tips;
6, Seagate HDD Models-Heads-Platters;
7, WD HDD Models-Platters-Heads.

Please note: all these hdd repair tools used for head swap and platter swap should be equipped with a clean room environment and at least users need to have some kind of qualified clean bench in order to offer physical data recovery services.

Related Products