Руководитель и блюдо Своп Пакет 03

$930.00 $720.00

Распродажа!

Руководитель и блюдо Своп Пакет 03

Note: Dolphin team has released the most complete head platter swap and clean tools: Dolphin Head and Platter Swap and Clean Suite.Pro

Руководитель и блюдо Своп Пакет 03 является одним идеальное сочетание двух инструментов головы и блюдо своп для пользователей выгоду от одной партии, сохранив стоимость доставки в цену пакета.

Примечание: Руководитель и блюдо Своп Пакет 03 не исправит все свои случаи или поддерживать все жесткие диски, скорость успех приходит от того, кто в использовании, как использовать и качество доноров в использовании. Пожалуйста, убедитесь, что это то, что вам действительно нужно, прежде чем купить.

Руководитель и блюдо Своп Пакет 03 =Голова и блюдо Своп Pro.Advanced+HDD руководитель Комбс Pro.

Это также вновь созданные и наиболее рекомендуемый голова и ассорти пакет подкачки, он поддерживает широкий спектр жестких дисков и головные гребни можно даже использовать для еще большего количества типов жестких дисков и брендов.

Руководитель и блюдо Своп Pro.Advanced используется разбирать жесткие диски, удалив винты, сняв верхнюю магниты, углеродные кабели, очистку внутренней среды из жестких дисков и обмена пластин. Перед обменом пластин, пользователи должны удалить стек головы и в это время, глава HDD расчесывает профи. используется. HDD Глава Комбс Pro. содержит 16 различных семейств «голова расчески и пользователи могут в основном найти головной гребень совпадения для своих поврежденных жестких дисков" головы свопа.

Глава Своп не один простая работа, и пользователи должны много практики на некоторых старых жестких дисков и пользователи должны иметь очень хорошие рабочие верховенства сохраняя все необходимое в чистоте при выполнении головой и блюда своп, который включает ведение инструменты чистым, сохраняя их одежда люкс чистые и имеют свои собственные навыки быть более сложным.


Глава Запасные Советы и примеры (для пользователей):

1, WD замены головки Case Study;
2,Samsung Испытано HDD пациентов и доноров HDDдля замены головки;
3,Western Digital и Seagate Испытано Пациент жесткие диски и жесткие диски Доноровдля замены головки;
4,Toshiba испытания пациентов и доноров жесткие диски для замены головки;
5, Блюдо царапинам Обсуждение и советы;
6, Seagate HDD модели-Heads-Platters;
7, WD HDD Модели-подносы-Heads.

В следующем глава своп видео дает дополнительные идеи и советы о том, чистый номер случаях восстановления физические данные:

Если у Вас возникли вопросы по этому головы и пластин пакета подкачки, вы можете пожалуйста, напишите sales@dolphindatalab.com.

Qingwei.tech

Head and Platter Swap Package 03

$930.00 $720.00

Sale!

Head and Platter Swap Package 03

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings

Note: Dolphin team has released the most complete head platter swap and clean tools: Dolphin Head and Platter Swap and Clean Suite.Pro

Head and Platter Swap Package 03 is one perfect combination of two head and platter swap tools for users to benefit from the same shipment by saving the shipping cost at the package price.

Note: The Head and Platter Swap Package 03 won’t fix all your cases or support all hdds, success rate comes from who to use, how to use and the donor quality to use. Please make sure this is what you really need before you buy.

Head and Platter Swap Package 03=Head and Platter Swap Pro.Advanced+HDD Head Combs Pro.

This is also the newly created and most recommended head and platter swap package, it supports a wide range of hard drives and the head combs can be even used for even more hard drive types and brands.

Head and Platter Swap Pro.Advanced is used to disassemble the hard drives by removing the screws, removing the top magnets, the carbon cables, cleaning the inner environment of the hard drives and exchanging platters. Before exchanging platters, users need to remove the head stack and at this time, the HDD head combs pro. is used. HDD Head Combs Pro. contains 16 different families’ head combs and users can mostly find a matching head comb for their damaged hard drives’ head swap.

Head Swap is not one easy job and users need a lot of practice on some old hard drives and users need to have a very good working rule of keeping everything necessary clean when performing head and platter swap, that includes keeping the tools clean, keeping their clothing suite clean and have their own skills be more sophisticated.


Head Replacement Tips and Case Studies(For users only):

1, WD Head Replacement Case Study;
2,Samsung Tested Patient HDD and Donor HDD for head replacement;
3,Western Digital and Seagate Tested Patient HDDs and Donor HDDs for head replacement;
4,Toshiba tested patient and donor HDDs for head replacement;
5, Platter Scratch Discussion & Tips;
6, Seagate HDD Models-Heads-Platters;
7, WD HDD Models-Platters-Heads.

The following head swap video gives you further ideas and tips on clean room physical data recovery cases:

If you have any question about this head and platter swap package, you can please email to sales@dolphindatalab.com.

Related Products