Kopf und Platter Swap-Paket 03

$930.00 $720.00

Sale!

Kopf und Platter Swap-Paket 03

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings

Note: Dolphin team has released the most complete head platter swap and clean tools: Dolphin Head and Platter Swap and Clean Suite.Pro

Kopf und Platter Swap-Paket 03 ist eine perfekte Kombination aus zwei Kopf und Platte Swap-Tools für Benutzer aus der gleichen Sendung, indem Sie die Versandkosten im Paketpreis profitieren.

Hinweis: Die Kopf-und Swap-Platter-Paket 03 werden nicht alle Fälle Stütze oder alle Festplatten, Erfolgsquote, die kommt aus zu bedienen, wie Sie und die Geber Qualität zu bedienen. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, das ist, was Sie wirklich brauchen, bevor Sie kaufen.

Kopf und Platter Swap-Paket 03 =Kopf und Platter Swap Pro.Advanced+Festplattenkopf Combs Pro.

Dies ist auch die neu geschaffene und am meisten empfohlene Kopf und Platte Swap-Paket, es unterstützt eine breite Palette von Festplatten und die Kopfkämme können sogar für noch mehr Festplattentypen und Marken verwendet werden.

Kopf und Platter Swap Pro.Advanced wird verwendet, um die Festplatten durch Entfernen der Schrauben, das Entfernen der oberen Magneten, der Kohlenstoffleitungen, die Reinigung der inneren Umwelt der Festplatten und den Austausch von Platten auseinander. Vor dem Austausch Platten, müssen die Benutzer den Kopf Stapel zu entfernen und zu dieser Zeit, Kämme der Festplattenkopf Profi. verwendet. Festplattenkopf Combs Pro. enthält 16 verschiedene Familien 'Kopf Kämme und Benutzer können meist finden einen passenden Kopfkamm für ihre beschädigten Festplatten' Kopf Swap.

Kopf Swap ist nicht eine einfache Aufgabe und Benutzer müssen eine Menge Übung auf einige alte Festplatten und Anwender benötigen, um eine sehr gute Arbeitsregel halten alles sauber, wenn notwendig, die Durchführung und die Plattenkopf tauschen, die halten die Werkzeuge sauber schließt, halten ihre haben Kleidung Suite sauber und haben ihre eigenen Fähigkeiten mehr anspruchsvoll.


Head Ersatz Tipps und Fallstudien (Nur für Nutzer):

1, WD Head Ersatzfallstudie;
2,Samsung HDD Getestet Patient und Spender HDDfür Kopf-Ersatz;
3,Western Digital und Seagate Festplatten getestet Patient und Spender-Festplattenfür Kopf-Ersatz;
4,Toshiba getestet Patienten und Spender-Festplatten für Kopf-Ersatz;
5, Platter Scratch Diskussion & Tipps;
6, Seagate HDD-Modelle Heads-Platters;
7, WD HDD-Modelle Platters-Heads.

Das folgende Video gibt Kopf Swap Sie weitere Ideen und Tipps, Reinraum physikalischen Daten-Recovery-Fällen:

Wenn Sie Fragen zu diesem Kopf und die Platten Swap-Paket haben, können Sie auf eine E-Mail sales@dolphindatalab.com können.

Qingwei.tech

Head and Platter Swap Package 03

$930.00 $720.00

Sale!

Head and Platter Swap Package 03

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings

Note: Dolphin team has released the most complete head platter swap and clean tools: Dolphin Head and Platter Swap and Clean Suite.Pro

Head and Platter Swap Package 03 is one perfect combination of two head and platter swap tools for users to benefit from the same shipment by saving the shipping cost at the package price.

Note: The Head and Platter Swap Package 03 won’t fix all your cases or support all hdds, success rate comes from who to use, how to use and the donor quality to use. Please make sure this is what you really need before you buy.

Head and Platter Swap Package 03=Head and Platter Swap Pro.Advanced+HDD Head Combs Pro.

This is also the newly created and most recommended head and platter swap package, it supports a wide range of hard drives and the head combs can be even used for even more hard drive types and brands.

Head and Platter Swap Pro.Advanced is used to disassemble the hard drives by removing the screws, removing the top magnets, the carbon cables, cleaning the inner environment of the hard drives and exchanging platters. Before exchanging platters, users need to remove the head stack and at this time, the HDD head combs pro. is used. HDD Head Combs Pro. contains 16 different families’ head combs and users can mostly find a matching head comb for their damaged hard drives’ head swap.

Head Swap is not one easy job and users need a lot of practice on some old hard drives and users need to have a very good working rule of keeping everything necessary clean when performing head and platter swap, that includes keeping the tools clean, keeping their clothing suite clean and have their own skills be more sophisticated.


Head Replacement Tips and Case Studies(For users only):

1, WD Head Replacement Case Study;
2,Samsung Tested Patient HDD and Donor HDD for head replacement;
3,Western Digital and Seagate Tested Patient HDDs and Donor HDDs for head replacement;
4,Toshiba tested patient and donor HDDs for head replacement;
5, Platter Scratch Discussion & Tips;
6, Seagate HDD Models-Heads-Platters;
7, WD HDD Models-Platters-Heads.

The following head swap video gives you further ideas and tips on clean room physical data recovery cases:

If you have any question about this head and platter swap package, you can please email to sales@dolphindatalab.com.

Related Products