اتفاقية الترخيص

وتكرس مختبر بيانات دولفين للتقدم من الدرجة الأولى والخدمات المهنية أدوات استعادة البيانات في العالم لجميع مستخدميها. من أجل ضمان حقوق الملكية الفكرية لدينا هي كذلك، لدينا اتفاقية الترخيص التالية مع كل المستخدمين الذين يستخدمون لدينا أدوات استعادة البيانات وأدوات إصلاح الأقراص الصلبة.

DFL اتفاقية ترخيص

هذا الاتفاق هو لشرح شروط وأحكام استخدام المنتجات استعادة البيانات DDL.

يرجى قراءة هذه الاتفاقية المستخدم بعناية قبل تحميل أو استخدام أدوات استعادة البيانات.

بالنقر على "قبول" زر، فتح الحزمة، وتحميل المنتج، أو استخدام المعدات التي تحتوي على هذه المنتجات، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بهذا الاتفاق. IF YOU DO NOT توافق على جميع شروط هذا الاتفاق، انقر فوق "لا نقبل" وسوف عملية التثبيت لم يتابع، إعادة المنتج إلى مكان الشراء لاسترداد كامل، أو عدم تحميل المنتج OR DDL شراء أدوات استعادة البيانات.

* اللائحة البرمجيات حقوق الطبع والنشر

  1. تخضع هذه الاتفاقية وتفسر وفقا لقوانين حقوق الطبع والنشر لجمهورية الصين الشعبية وذلك يتفق مع الاتفاقيات الدولية لحقوق النشر وقوانين الملكية الفكرية والأنظمة الأخرى. جميع الحقوق محفوظة من قبل مختبر بيانات دولفين محفوظة.
  2. عدا ما تأذن صراحة أعلاه، العميل لا: نسخ، كليا أو جزئيا أو برامج أو الوثائق؛ تعديل البرنامج. عكس تجميع أو عكس تجميع كل أو أي جزء من البرنامج؛ أو تأجير أو استئجار أو توزيع أو بيع أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة من البرنامج.
  3. يوافق العميل على أن جوانب من المواد المرخصة، بما في ذلك تصميم وبنية محددة من البرامج الفردية، تشكل الأسرار التجارية و / أو مواد محفوظة الحقوق من DDL. ويوافق العميل على عدم الكشف، تقدم، أو غير ذلك جعل هذه الأسرار التجارية المتاحة أو مواد محفوظة الحقوق بأي شكل من الأشكال إلى أي طرف ثالث دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من DDL. يوافق العميل على تنفيذ تدابير أمنية معقولة لحماية هذه الأسرار التجارية ومواد محفوظة الحقوق. يجب ملكية البرامج والوثائق تبقى فقط مع DDL.
  4. شروط. باستثناء ما هو محدد في هذا الضمان، ALL صريحة أو ضمنية الشروط والإقرارات، والضمانات بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي ضمان ضمني للرواج والصلاحية لغرض معين، أو عدم التعدي الناشئة عن اسلوب تعامل، الاستعمال، أو التجارة الممارسة العملية، مستثناة إلى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به.
  5. لا تتحمل DDL أو مورديها تكون مسؤولة عن أية العائدات المفقودة، ربح، أو بيانات، أو لخاصة أو غير مباشرة أو تبعية أو عرضية أو تأديبية أيا كان سببها وبغض النظر عن نظرية المسؤولية الناشئة عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام البرنامج حتى لو DDL أو الموردون قد تم إخطارها بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه الأضرار.
  6. يجب أن يكون المستخدمون على علم بأن استخدام أو أداء منتجاتنا أو خدمات استعادة البيانات ستتأثر الظروف القهرية، فيروسات الكمبيوتر، ونظام عدم الثبات، والموقع من المستخدمين، واغلاق الكمبيوتر، والاتصالات أخطاء أو أية أخطاء تقنية أخرى. يحتاج المستخدمون لتحمل هذه المخاطر بأنفسهم وفي أي حال لا DDL أمر أن أدوات استعادة البيانات خالية من الأخطاء أو أن العملاء سوف تكون قادرة على تشغيل البرامج أو المعدات دون مشاكل أو انقطاعات.
  7. إذا فشل المستخدمين ليتوافق مع أي مصطلح أعلاه، تحتفظ DDL الحق في إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية والتحقيق للمسؤولية القانونية وفقا للقانون.

* ضمان الجودة الأجهزة

يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام جميع أدوات الأجهزة DFL مع ضمان الجودة سنة واحدة. خلال سنة واحدة، إذا كان يحصل تلف الأجهزة / وحدة العمل في الحالات العادية، يمكن للمستخدمين يعود لنا لتبادل مع الأجهزة الجديدة مجانا من نفس المستوى. المستخدمين يتحمل تكلفة الشحن للعودة الأجهزة التالفة ومختبر بيانات دولفين تحمل تكلفة الشحن من شحن احدة جديدة.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:تحاول فك المنتج يمكن أن يتلف ذلك وإفراغ الضمان الخاص بك. يجب على المستخدمين بالإضافة إلى قراءة للمستخدم دليل / المالك "المالكين وغيرها من الأدبيات المتوفرة مع المنتج بعناية وسوء استخدام أو عدم اتباع التعليمات قد تجعل هذا الفراغ الضمان.

أي المشكلة ليست مشكلة ومختبر بيانات دولفين على استعداد دائما لمساعدة كافة المستخدمين مع نجاحها! التفاوض هو دائما موضع ترحيب والشكاوى والانتقادات تسير دائما لمجلس الادارة لدينا مع التعامل الصحيح والسليم مكفول ردود الفعل في الوقت المناسب.

* تعليمات العضو

يوافق المستخدمون على الامتثال الصارم لجميع القوانين الوطنية واللوائح مثل القوانين الجنائية، وقانون الأمن الوطني، قانون الخصوصية، وشروط أمن المعلومات الكمبيوتر وقوانين أمن المعلومات الأخرى واستخدام المنتجات DDL قانونا. ويجب اتخاذ جميع المستخدمين reponsibilities ناجمة عن أي استخدام غير قانوني من منتجاتنا؛

  1. تحتفظ DDL الحق في تعديل أو إنهاء خدماتها أو منتجاتها دون إشعار مسبق للمستخدمين وتحمل أي مسؤوليات. DDL ترفض تقديم خدمات حتى يتفق المستخدمين لهذا المصطلح.
  2. DDL تحتفظ بالحق من التفسيرات النهائية لجميع الشروط المذكورة أعلاه.

DDL استعادة البيانات فريق

License Agreement

Dolphin Data Lab is dedicated to offering the world’s first-class professional data recovery tools and services to all its users. In order to guarantee our intellectual properties are well, we have the following license agreement with all users who are using our data recovery tools and hdd repair tools.

DFL LICENSE AGREEMENT

This agreement is to explain the terms and conditions of using DDL data recovery products.

PLEASE READ THIS USER AGREEMENT CAREFULLY BEFORE DOWNLOADING OR USING THE DATA RECOVERY TOOLS.

BY CLICKING ON THE “ACCEPT” BUTTON, OPENING THE PACKAGE, DOWNLOADING THE PRODUCT, OR USING THE EQUIPMENT THAT CONTAINS THIS PRODUCT, YOU ARE CONSENTING TO BE BOUND BY THIS AGREEMENT. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO ALL OF THE TERMS OF THIS AGREEMENT, CLICK THE “DO NOT ACCEPT” BUTTON AND THE INSTALLATION PROCESS WILL NOT CONTINUE, RETURN THE PRODUCT TO THE PLACE OF PURCHASE FOR A FULL REFUND, OR DO NOT DOWNLOAD THE PRODUCT OR PURCHASE DDL DATA RECOVERY TOOLS.

* Software Copyright Regulations

  1. This License shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the copyright laws of the People’s Republic Of China and it conforms to the international copyright agreements and other Intellectual Property Laws and regulations. All right reserved are reserved by Dolphin Data Lab;
  2. EXCEPT AS EXPRESSLY AUTHORIZED ABOVE, CUSTOMER SHALL NOT: COPY, IN WHOLE OR IN PART, SOFTWARE OR DOCUMENTATION; MODIFY THE SOFTWARE; REVERSE COMPILE OR REVERSE ASSEMBLE ALL OR ANY PORTION OF THE SOFTWARE; OR RENT, LEASE, DISTRIBUTE, SELL, OR CREATE DERIVATIVE WORKS OF THE SOFTWARE;
  3. Customer agrees that aspects of the licensed materials, including the specific design and structure of individual programs, constitute trade secrets and/or copyrighted material of DDL. Customer agrees not to disclose, provide, or otherwise make available such trade secrets or copyrighted material in any form to any third party without the prior written consent of DDL. Customer agrees to implement reasonable security measures to protect such trade secrets and copyrighted material. Title to Software and documentation shall remain solely with DDL;
  4. DISCLAIMER. EXCEPT AS SPECIFIED IN THIS WARRANTY, ALL EXPRESS OR IMPLIED CONDITIONS, REPRESENTATIONS, AND WARRANTIES INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, NONINFRINGEMENT OR ARISING FROM A COURSE OF DEALING, USAGE, OR TRADE PRACTICE, ARE HEREBY EXCLUDED TO THE EXTENT ALLOWED BY APPLICABLE LAW.
  5. IN NO EVENT WILL DDL OR ITS SUPPLIERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY LOST REVENUE, PROFIT, OR DATA, OR FOR SPECIAL, INDIRECT, CONSEQUENTIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES HOWEVER CAUSED AND REGARDLESS OF THE THEORY OF LIABILITY ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE SOFTWARE EVEN IF DDL OR ITS SUPPLIERS HAVE BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES;
  6. Users must be aware of that the use or performance of our data recovery products or services would be affected by force majeur, computer viruses,system unsteadiness, location of the users,pc shutdown,communication errors or any other technique errors. Users need to bear these risks by themselves and In no event does DDL warrant that the data recovery tools are error free or that Customer will be able to operate the Software or equipment without problems or interruptions;
  7. If users fail to comply with any term above, DDL reserves the rights to terminate this agreement and investigate for legal responsibility according to the law.

* Hardware Quality Guarantee

Users are able to use all DFL hardware tools with one year quality guarantee. Within one year, if the hardware/working console gets damaged in normal situations, users can return to us for exchanging with new hardware for free of the same level. Users bear the shipping cost of returning the damaged hardware and Dolphin Data Lab bears the shipping cost of shipping the new one.

Please note:¬†Attempt to disassemble the product can damage it and void your warranty. ¬†Besides users should read the User’ s Guide/ Owner’ s Manual and other literature supplied with the product carefully as misuse or failure to follow the instructions may render this warranty void.

Any problem is not a problem and Dolphin Data Lab is always willing to help all users with their success! Negotiation is always welcome, complaints and criticism are always going to our admin board with proper handling and proper in-time feedback is guaranteed.

* User Instructions

Users agree to comply strictly with all their national laws and regulations such as criminal laws, National Security Act,privacy act,computer information security clauses and other information security laws and use the DDL products legally. Users shall take all the reponsibilities arising from any illegal use of our products;

  1. DDL reserves the rights to modify or terminate its services or products without previous notice to the users and bearing no responsibilities. DDL refuses to offer services until the users agree to this term;
  2. DDL reserves the right of final explanations of all above terms.

DDL Data Recovery Team